Binary Drool - I put a lot of work in today! Getting Organized.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I am putting together a YouTube channel where I will be hosting all of my work in one place. I've worked on quite a few projects over the last few years and wow this feel good to get a bit organized. It's like a catalog for my work. I uploaded 18 videos today, created the logo, cover art and avatar image..


dilated eye.png

Here's a little side note.

This account, @illucifer was supposed to be used for 2 posts and that's it!! And then left as some esoteric account to be stumbled upon... but, I accidentally resteemeed something from Jeff Berwick here because I thought I was logged into one of my other @steem accounts.. It ended up being 3 posts before the Jeff resteem because the D.Tube upload of Illucifierum eventually stopped working.

I have yet to test out a server so Dtube videos stay active forever and have been talking to @vladivostok about his.

Here's a snap of my first 4 posts, including the Jeff post.


Screen Shot 2019-04-21 at 9.08.30 PM.png

Yup.. I fucked that up.. because Illucifer was just this shadow lurking character I created for Illucifeirum.. I also created @shadowlurker and made one post

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@shadowlurker/steemfest-or-krakow-poland

I have so many accounts.

Illuciferium is a 21 minute long animated study of consciousness. It's all about Sacred Geometry. YouTube it if you're interested. I put it on Binary Drool as well. Anyway.. I really liked the Illucifer character so I turned it into my main account since the fuck up, but I'm going to make a shift to @binarydrool shortly.

May even delegate all the @illucifer STEEM POWER to @BinaryDrool.

Today I uploaded 14 @LadyCrypitc videos today from 2017, and now I'll be putting some Shred Token videos up, followed by some personal crypto stuff and then @thestateofanarchy. I want to get up to date, get all my work in one spot to point people toward.

Binary Drool will be the one single hub for everything I've been apart of..

I've gotta redo the logo because it's actually not perfect... The Vesica Piscis is slightly smaller that it should be, but I'll take care of that tomorrow. The blue overlap is the right size...


Screen Shot 2019-04-21 at 9.17.12 PM.png

I did make one other variation as well.


aa534c7b2391c6631e5e54b4e89093b1e4918823dd01709e443ab87160c25a6f.jpg

Binary Drool Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/binarydrool/

Binary Drool YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMtZVP_Fo3RYFBcQ5F_Qi5A

Screen Shot 2019-04-21 at 4.47.13 PM.png

BinaryDrool.com coming soon.

Permadose & Digest Yourself.

Sort:  

super excited to follow you on all these platforms mi amigo! I see your creativity being unleashed on the daily... I can only begin to imagine what the future holds... bless up.

@mwolfe13 word stoked be linked on another digital platform- we will be in the flesh soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS