My doodles | The Whale

in #art8 years ago (edited)


The process of drawing doodles always helps me to relieve stress after a hard day or bad news. Also I like to draw while I'm watching movies (more precisely, I can't watch movies without my aquarelle pencils and gel pens :))

 

Previous doodles:

The legend of the ambitious carp  

My drawing process


Follow me if you don't want to miss new doodles
@iloilo  

Sort:  

Really fun doodle, enjoy the Steemit colors and waves as well as it being about a whale, thanks for sharing.

Thank you :)

Is it steem whale? ;)

Honestly, no. That's a coincidence :) I drew this picture a few months ago - it was my illustration for the fairy tale "Humpbacked Horse". But it seems to me quite interesting that the whale is here and colors resemble the colors of Steem. Therefore I shared it :)