You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebel - Office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

I would love to know... to feel how to color a drawing, but i don't. It always was a spontaneous thing. Lately i haven't draw anything, don't have the mood.
If i remember well i draw in hospital in 2013, in my 3 weeks there...

I was going crazy doing nothing so i started draw whatever came in my mind... even 2 portrets of 2 nurses... it was so fun hehe.
For the first time in my life they looked like real model.

In your drawing, i like the most the eyes. They look deep but they are also giving a calm mood.

So, cheers again.

Sort:  

I once had a break of 7 years from art... You will probably draw again soon, when it feels like the right time. Thank you very much for your comment!

I really don't think that problems will solve in near future... But, here is my first time writing in "social" life from a long time. What happens now is kinda big waste of time and not feeling that you live that moment. Eh, thanks for the optimism anyway :-).