Agraba sultan's palace at deep arabian night:) Watercolor Aladdin fantasy art (all process inside)

in #art7 years ago

As a kid I really loved this catroon. My favorite character was Ginny, I also wished to have the ability to make wishes come true, any of them:)

So, this night I had lack of ideas what to draw, and suddenly I thought about architecture again. I already have Hogwarts at night, what about sultan's palace at night?:)

What I noticed about my drawings - every and each one of them resists me at the sketching stage. In fact I even don't like pencil as a material at all (old drawing psychological trauma, ha-ha:)

So usually I make only a really rough sketch, risking. Cause when I start making ink drawing I don't have reay clear base, but at the same time only when I start inking I see if it really works for me.

But of course in such type of art I'll know everything only when I'll make the final step, coloring it.

After filling the color I have to renew black in some places

A bit of gold on the domes will look good:)

And the final result again!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Beautifully done! Actually the first that came to mind was another cartoon called Iznogood. That is about a guy who wants to be sultan instead of the sultan and this leads to all sorts of funny plots. I had a lot of fun watching this when i was little.

Never seen it:) I'll give it a watch, I still love cartoons:)

Me too. Especially on a rainy sundaymorning under a blanket on the couch 😁

A special publication Thank you my greetings

:)

😍😊😊😊😊😊

:)

You are a wonderful artist and beautiful
❤❤❤❤

Thank you my dear friend:)

That's pretty awesome.

Thanks:)

It's truly special to see a community and platform help in occasions :) Great photos and your writing is amazing to say the least. Have a wonderful day

Not sure what you're talking about:) These are process photos of drawing, and they can't be great as a photography, it's just process fixing:)

wow!! awesome, keep up the good work. love your paintings

Thank you so much!:)

beautiful art once again .. :)

Thank you!:)

Awsome dear @Inber upvoted your work is love <3

I like aladdin with the magic carpet! Nice art as always! Your fast with making arts

May be because I draw about 12 hours a day?:) Thank you:)
P.S. Carpet is wonderful, love it too:)

Wow how i wish i have that time to make art, for me i can only do it once aweek when the kids are finally asleep, as i work in the hospital for the 3, 12 hrs shifts! I hope someday i can make art my full time, i never get tired of it!

This is my work, so...
You think you'll never get tired of this until you have it on full time

the nightsky looks awesome

Thank you!:)

Awww. Allauddin's palace. So nice. Takes me back many many years. You have captured it in all its glory in your painting. Just like I used to imagine it. Thanks. Upvoted

I am continuing to focus on my beloved wildlife animal blogs and have posted one with original photos and narration about Lions in the making - A cub's story. I request you to take a look if you have time. Your comments would be eagerly awaited. Thanks.

Thank you!:)
I'll check out right now:)

So great
I like sultan's palace
So good art
Thanks for sharing
Have a great friday

Thank you my dear friend:)

Yes! , another beautiful art, really amazing ;) Take care! Upvoted of course.

Thank you my dear friend, I also voted on your blog:)

nice work!

Thanks:)

I really love this one! Can go into a book with fairytales as illustration! Super!

Sweet painting! Is that from Aladdin lol... ?

Yep, exactly:) Thank you:)

Oh right i see that in the title now lol. Well at least you know it was recognizable ;)