Davy Jones original digital art - process inside:) Pirates of the Caribbean fan art:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm drawing from the Pirates of the Caribbean, waiting for the new movie to come out:)

Showing all the process, as usual. Today I started with shape, not with line art:

Seeking for right tone and shading:

Adding eyes:) I feel much more comfortable when model already "looks":)

Rendering tiny details

And more:)

Sign:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

This post receiver 99% upvote from @xdark21 with 0.01$ really good job man you will be a millionaire son. Great post

Thank you:)

@inber Amazing Artwork. Nice Creativity. I loved your work. Great post. Thanks for sharing . Upvoted and followed. 👍

Thank you:)

Very nice work !

Thanks:)

Very nice Digital art @inber

Thank you dear @reddust!:) Now I'm back to digital, then will go back to traditional... Love switching them:)

The details are amazing!

Thank you:)

Nicely done! I love the design of Davy Jones. The new movie is pretty fun btw. Basically the same as usual but entertaining! =)

Yet haven't seen it:)

WOW! That is impressive how long does it take you from start to finish ? Done in photoshop as well nice I have it but for sure I don't produce anything nearly as cool as this :D

About 2-3 hours. Thanks:)

Very good drawing. I saw this was done digitally. What do you like/dislike with a digital medium and that of an actual canvas?

I like them both, they're just different for me

Very nice work with this one Inber. The details are soft and shading is nicely done, that gives a ghostly feel to it which is fitting.

You have an amazing talent
Davy Jones....an amazing chose..

Thank you:)

WOW @inber you´re amazing

I know, ha-ha:):):)
Thank you:)

This is amazing , looks so life like :)

Thank you so much:)