Final result and video process of jeans cube

in #art3 years ago

Hi, guys!

I just can't stop drawing cubes, yesterday I even joked that this drawing is already beginning to bear some kind of obsessive character (no, of course).

Today I submitted everything that I managed to do for feedback to the teacher, and I really hope for a good response. In any case, I did not cope with the array of work completely, it was too hard. Not because I didn't want to, but because, as I said, it is impossible to work calmly in the manic phase of bipolar disorder. You cannot do productive work when you are shaking from morning to evening.

I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’d even like the phase to change, it’s already too hard. The brain still hasn't surrendered, but the body has already surrendered. This morning I woke up to the fact that my fitness bracelet sent me the message "great workout, continue", and showed me a bike. No, it's not broken, no, it's not a glitch. These are the realities of the physical side effects of uipolar disorder.

Today I go to the vocals and I hope to relax a little there. Doing something active, and vocals are quite active, it's easier. But it's hard to sit still.

But what am I talking about. I really wanted to draw a denim cube. At first it didn't work out for a long time, but in the end I seemed to have grasped the logic by which to draw it. And today I want to share with you the result and the video process:

image.png

And video here:


See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nicely make Jeans Cube