Moon creature - original art in copic markers, process inside:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I had a productive drawing day, so I would like to share one more picture and process of it's creation:

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

This is beautiful! Rabbit is the animal of the Moon.

Thank you!

Great art work but unfortunately it reminds me of watership down! 💯🐒

Ummm..... How?:)

Not sure it looked like a rabbit and going round in a circle like the clip from the film. Not sure just the first thought sorry :) 💯🐒

wow! Inber..!!
You really are fantastic artist..!
One day you will do something big..
wish you all the best..!!

Thank you!:)

You welcome :)
BTW thanks for upvote :)

cool

I thought it was a jackelope for a moment but no something else. It's still really cute! :)

goatsig

I can't find this word in google "jackelope", would you please explain?:)

Sorry it's "jackalope" I didn't even notice I spelled it wrong, sorry :S A jackalope is a made-up creature from North America, it's basically a jackrabbit with deer antlers :)

goatsig

Sweet and weird creature :) How should we name it?

This post has been randomly selected for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service


I just resteemed this post to 4100 followers



  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

The moon hare. Beautiful picture turned out

Cool image. Thanks for sharing

Very nice work! I like the warm color palette against the cool, dark background. I've only recently gotten back into markers and I'm in love with Copics. I really like seeing what wore practiced artists can do with them.

Great work!

Amazing talent you have.

I always love getting some insight into the process of an artist. A lot of the time the finished work got me wondering how it ended up being the way it is. Thank you, a wonderful little piece.

a very creative and sweet drawing .. I have a great technique and I congratulate you for it :)

Wow this is very creative @inber! I love the step by step process!

Thank you for sharing your process. I've been struggling to get that bright graphic look in the art i do just as a hobby and this gave me a lot of insight.