My new artwork - Tardis in oil, acrylic and watercolor:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, today I had a super creative day, I started and finished a huge Tardis painting. I decided to draw it incise the time funnel, distorted with it. As I said in my previous posts I mixed here almost all mediums I had: oil, acrylic, watercolor, outlines for stained-glass imitation, everything. I must say I really love the result:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Oh wow I would honestly buy that. I am a big fan of the show Big Bang Theory, and they have a lot of episodes where they talk about Howard's Tardis! This looks just like it.

Great work, if you had more of these and lived in the US I would love to pay for one. Unfortunately it is probably one of a kind. Love it!

..... OK, I'm a fan of the Big Bang Theory too, and I know what you're talking about, but it's not HOWARD'S Tardis!:)
I could tell that I can ship it, but I can't. It's damn huge. But I have other artworks with Tardis in other mediums

Cool. Well it is really great, nice job. Maybe I will try to make my own painting one day...

it's a very nice painting friend ,, you are really a very creative, the painting is as real and very nice ..

love the painting style - sort of reminds me of starry night!

It's my feature:)

Dear Artist @inber! Your post is good and I upvote! Thank you and see you again!

--> @sayutimamet :D

I congratulate you friend for your new work of art very original, with many colorful I charm success, happy afternoon