Original art in copic markers - God of the Forest

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

This morning started for me with coloring line art I made yesterday. As I said in the post with line art I decided to give this line art a try with old markers first, to see how the ink will behave, and it was a wise decision. It really couldn't stand alcohol in markers. So afterwards I had to do something with the horns to hide the dirt from floated ink.

As you understand that means that I still had not tried my chameleon markers. Hope to do it today.

Have a great day, dear friends!

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Although it looks terrible, your art is a very beautiful, nice art to serve us, @inber

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Your business @inber is not in vain in your art is smart in coloring

Hello Friend. I do not know what you hid in the horns, because they were perfect, hahahaha nobody imagined that you had to hide a floating ink. I loved this drawing looks great. The colors are beautiful. I already want you to use your new markers to see how the drawings are. It is very exciting to start using something new.

Буду ждать новых работ:)))Мне нравится смотреть как рисуют другие!:) столько разных интересных материалов:))

Я в последнее время неприлично мало рисую, надо бы наверстывать))