Preparing line art for copic markers - happy birds:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I would like o share with you my new in art for future coloring in copic markers. This is one of the drawings idea to which came to me in late evening, when I was almost asleep, and right in the morning I brought it to life:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow.. amazing art i appreciate your creativity thanks for sharing..

Amazing art my dear ..I appreciate your creativity.thanks for sharing your blog.
Best of luck.

amazing one you have such a great talent dear

That's a cool art..! Birds are so cute...
I think you made husband, wife and kids...
Innocent hubby is dancing... 😄

So Cute! I love the birds.

Very nice Bird Arts😍😍

Copic Sketch Markers are perfect for cartoon illustration..Nice pencil art make..
Loving birds..
Gud sketch..

Love it :-) Looking forward to seeing more