Infected Blood - Chapter 1 - Page 6

in #art6 years ago

Welcome back! What are you waiting for? Go read the next page of Infected Blood!

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

This comic updates on Mondays.

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

I had some people calling Steph a stupid for  crying so much. But at that age, especially with first relationships,  everyone tends to make a big deal out of a lot of things, don’t you  think? I also wonder if her being overweight factors into this  judgement, which would be too bad. It’s not like you can measure  smartness on an inverted scale.

Till next time!

If you enjoy this story and/or my work, please consider resteeming, commenting and/or following :) 

Sort:  

I love how detailed is every interaction. There are so many layers in your dialogue and characters' personalities. Very interesting.

It's nice to see Sekhmet so happy! I wonder how long it's gonna last... Forever?

Thanks, I'm happy to see you're always enjoy my dialogues, I put a lot of love into those :) Sekhmet can't be happy forever, but she'll have her moments ;)