Inkito - Ad sample final

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Following up on the previous post.
Here is the final version of the ad!

leaderboard banner jpg.jpg

And the gif...

leaderboardbanner2.gif

Let me know what you think!

See ya

Jrej

Sort:  

Congratulations @inkito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It's cute.

I hate ads, but I will make exceptions for cute/funny/clever etc ones ;D

Do you have a banner one as well or are banner ads not a thing anymore?

To be honest, I though I would have had more success without ads but promoting a crypto currency comic hosting alternative on comic creator forums was not welcome. Moderators kept on deleting my posts. They probably registered me as spam! ;-D At least with ads I can keep this up long enough.

I did make a few banners in the previous post but they don't stand out that much. I have higher hopes with this one.

You'll thrive without those forums! This is looking better and better, congrats!

Thanks a ton. I'm doing my best. You are right, I'm sure Inkito will stand out eventually. It's just a matter of time. :-)