You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bucerias Chalk Art Walk 2023 ~ #chalkart

in #artlast year

Thanks momma! Wish I could be more active here, just haven't had a lot of free time to do so. When I'm not working, I'm out with the fam somewhere away from tech. But ya, the art was incredible. I can't believe what some of these guys could do with just chalk. I can barely draw a stick figure.

Sort:  

Hey, my friend you are doing great, this cyber momma will be looking out for you always, I admire your gumption, never give up your dreams, that's what I tell my kids and if it doesn't work out, MOVE on to the next phase, life is meant to be lived.,

You my young friend are an adventurer, something I myself, always wanted to be.

I greatly appreciate your videos, so cool and I get to see life in ME HE CO!

haha, I am the same way, cannot draw at all. But I do appreciate those beautiful murals on your block, good stuff.