ARTDRAW#22 DIGITAL PAINTING - SMUDGE PAINTING MANIPULATION

in #art6 years ago

hi steemian, how are you guys? hope you guys are always healthy

This time I did not make the drawing by hand, but with digital, I tried to make my drawing the caricature version

IMG_96911.jpg

this photo was taken when I was in one of the areas in my home area, Takengon, while I was on holiday with my friends.
and this idea itself came up because I saw my group friends @ komenk81, anomt very adept at making caricatures, I was also challenged to make it too, but no intention to want them, because they were more powerful than me.

This is the image of the manufacturing process :

Untitled-22.jpg

That's all i can say today, hope you like it.

This picture is still very far from good word, for that suggestions and comments I need for better future.

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz

Thanks for all who have supported me. Have a great day!

regards.gif

Sort:  

You got a 1.35% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @iqbalzr! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server