Hello Steemit family, I thought someone might Need my Graphic Design Services. Contact me

in #art7 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY POST


Hy, I am a Professional Graphic Designer and I just joined Steemit Family so I thought I should offer my Services on this Platform as well.
Actually, I have been in Graphic Design from Last 2 Years after I joined University and I am Offering totally Professional Services in

  • ILLUSTRATION DESIGN
  • MASCOT/CHARACTER DESIGN
  • LOGO DESIGN

If you need any of these services please feel free to Contact me . I would love to work out for you.

I am always ready to take up orders and best thing about me is that I always deliver on time and as Promised because I understand the concern of my Clients and the Services they are looking for within a Perfect Illustrator .

For mascot Design Samples review : <a href=https://www.fiverr.com/dezignstudios/do-detailed-mascot-logo-design?funnel=0cb2aa2c-b2b3-43a9-bf87-2e8dbba217cb

Thank you . Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Nicely done! I'm very impressed with the way you've drawn @irfanrashidpro

Thank you thank you my friend! @tranguyen