Steemit Friends! Just created an illustration for children Book (Money can't Buy Happiness Story of Boy along with Two animals )

in #art7 years ago

Money can't Buy Happiness || Story of Boy along with Two animals


Thank you for taking time to Read my Story.

I am working on a Book named " Happy Max within a City " . I started by Creating my First illustration of Max - The Boy along with Fini and Miso his friends.

Theme:

Max Started walking with his friends within a City and then he reaches at a Hospital and face different peoples and different scenes need to be Created further for this Project.
Uptil Now I have just done single illustration.
1w.jpg

Hope you guys like my Work and Upvote and STEEMIT.

THANK YOU THANK YOU .

Sort:  

This is a very beautiful painting ... it looks real and the coloring technique is very great .. anything you painted really beautiful and great.I hope one day you want to paint my face @irfanrashidpro

Wow! The amount of details is amazing on your illustration! I love how Max is portrayed here; very friendly and welcoming. I wish I could color like this (without any hard lines), but alas I am stuck on anime! hehe