Sort:  

Yea, I just got my friend @ailmorse to try making a draft of her first Quickstarter.

She's a Jeweler, and I suggested that she use it as like an experimental project lab for her stuff, and then send her excess stuff over to shopify.

For you - the idea might be similar, but instead of shopify it goes to wherever your music goes.

HIVE is sort of like the development / project development blog, cause people here have HIVE to share, but not really USD.

But I think it's important to do the whole "Build an Audience in USD" type thing, in addition to using tools like HIVE.

I think you also ought to check in with Makersplace about doing those Cryptoart music video NFTs.

So, you'll have the same project / album being shared, ideally:

HIVE - Blog Posts.
Splinterlands - In Game Assets?
Kickstarter - Albums?
Ethereum - NFT Music Videos / Audio Visual Loops?

All of those sources pulling from the same project is the proposed idea.

Let me know if you end up doing anything interesting with it, I'm curious to see how this approach works.

It's basically what I'm trying to do with my art, but applied differently.