Visionary Art Contest: Divine Dagger

in #art6 years ago

DAGA FINAL.jpg
sharingan2.jpg

Hi! this Dagger is my entry for @elohprojects contest´s. I chose to draw a weapon, because I like to play video games, my favorites are Diablo and SoulCalibur.
Hola! esta Daga es mi entrada para el concurso de @elohprojects. Escogí dibujar un arma, porque me gusta jugar videojuegos, mis favoritos son Diablo y SoulCalibur

sharingan2.jpg

Process / Proceso:

IMG_20180415_173134080.jpg

1.- Start by making a sketch of what I had in my mind.
1.- Comencé por hacer un boceto de lo que tenía en mente.

autocadddd.JPG

2.- Then draw the dagger in the AutoCAD program.
2.- Después dibujé la daga en el programa AutoCAD.

psd daga.JPG
sin efectos.jpg
casi daga.jpg

3.- Being satisfied with the form, I opened the image in Photoshop where I painted the dagger, placed the different visual effects (textures, flashes, gradients ...)
3.- Al estar satisfecha con la forma, abrí la imagen en Photoshop donde pinté la daga, coloqué los diferentes efectos visuales (texturas, destellos, gradientes...)

DAGA FINAL.jpg

4.- Finally placed a background that was consistent with this Divine Dagger. I hope you like it, enjoy making this drawing.
4.- Finalmente, coloqué un fondo que fuese acorde con esta Daga Divina. Espero les guste, disfruté hacer este dibujo.

fffffffffff.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this

Congratulations @itachi24j! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Impresionante aporte! Tienes grandes habilidades con el dibujo. Espero ganes el concurso, el refuerzo positivo ayuda mucho para que continúes haciendo buenos trabajos!

Gracias por tus amables palabras!! :D

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))