Sort:  

I gave myself an upvote and I hope you don't mind. Please watch the video and have fun!

Invite For Former Entrants

Artitst's - Painters.pngDancers.pngMusicians - Singers.pngVideo - Film.png


@melissakellie @ramses.ber @bennettitalia @branhmusic @exanime15 @silentscreamer @zen-art @shaktisun @tripdespider @melavie @topfox @marinauzelac @awakentolife @grayarty @megy.fine.arts @plushzilla @anaislili09 @kingtamarah @bengy @ran.koree @tonac @silviagoh @annes-art @dicepticon @mashiliyanage @jgvinstl @ivanusaur @ludovichs @nomvula @scottychams @loop.cirkus @kanabeatz @positivity420 @betzaelcorvo @ddpg98 @loop.circus @bil.prag @musicapoetica @beeflomein @guifaquetti @freegardens @spawnband @rjcha @carlosfbass @pipomontilla @jessalin @conspiranoia @ddpg98 @jetperalta @jesuskin @marianmoreno-ng @lifeoflili @liverussian @danielmonteso @davidfar @yidneth @williansjmm @thomasrobertgent @mariajruizb @davidcentenor @edprivat @danieldedosd2 @alfredmusic @edmundocentenor @errymil @jungwatercolor @kathleenscarboro @anouk.nox @akarantain @jsf @randybermudez @nymia.aryn @leahghotti @anyuta-rai @masummim50 @onemedia @yamaagni @adreini @tanjir1990 @benlegend-1 @whornung @kuchee @ebolapunk @emilykhemeko @kirvic-aguilera @christianp11 @leosk8 @ruby.eob @dael28 @annieshaka @pioartist @sweettais @abrahmatan @fresheiremusic @elainefaye @credlonu @josevallera @to-the-sun @creepycolin @giselemusic @joanm897 @akexander @lyon89 @fernando.lubezki @juanmolina @em3di @bharathi22 @dotman-art @fireguardian @etemi @d-vine @camporr @gabrielamenesesg @mrprecious @careassaktart @fabiyamada @carlosgu @xtianevu @katalinaooma @gooze @zaiocque02 @rodgamag @jeffandhisguitar @jonmagnusson @junkfeathers @hilandera @that.bass.guy @beto14 @donatello @nortedelsur @marianvitz @michael2011 @miguelvargas @adip @mushroomdreams @dandays @adelepazani @kleonella @svdsdragunov @makpic @greenleaves @michellebonaroti @li-art @veta-less @prostosun @almarlene @inka8 @amalinavia @zpzn @whizart @gaborockstar @cristoeuf @norihany @napa @manueljosecb @mutafoka @soulfulfox @classical-radio @nickyhavey @leomolina @aleallopez @kennyvaldez @trishy @ariansilverwheel @blackmen @whymonkey @madmanmusic @aboutart @yanes94 @greendinosaur @melanirichof @janan @teacherf @thisisliving

Ook dear ivan.atman ;)

Sure.. I'm doing it dear ivan :)

Thank you @ivan.atman .. I'm going to share my entry ;)

italent made it to double digits! Congratulations! Here’s my entry for round 10:

https://steemit.com/italent/@dandays/eyes-in-the-back-of-my-hand-or-i-talent-or-round-10

97A4D987-8254-477C-A0C7-CCCA15B3535E.jpeg

YO!!! There's no way that I am missing out on the best talent show on steemit!!! This is Sunny - Bobby Hebb
Cheers and good luck to everyone I can't wait to see all the arts!!
https://steemit.com/italent/@edprivat/i-talent-or-round-10-sunny-bobby-hebb-cover-by-ed-privat

This be freaking amazing cover dude @edprivat

Thanks buddy you're too kind :) peace out !

Vraiment bon ce que tu fais! Il y a des mecs qui méritent d'être connu et t'en fait parti! Le son est top tu avais juste un micro posé devant toi?

Merci !!! Non c'est pre enregistre en prise separe, et ensuite je fais semblant de jouer live ( 3 fois pour les 3 differents angles de camera). Je tiens a ajouter que j'etais completement contre ce genre de pratique il y a quelques mois car je prefere le LIVE, mais apres avoir vu ce qui est populaire sur Youtube j'ai decide de me preter au jeu comme tout le monde :) et ca passe trankilou !

my first participation in this valuable initiative

https://steemit.com/italent/@graceleon/tuykq8vf

great concuso and I join the same with this first participation
https://steemit.com/italent/@pastorbastida/p80crlcg

My dear ivan.atman! Receive a cordial greeting from Venezuela. Next I leave you my participation for Round number 10. I did it together with @manuelmusic and we hope you like it. Greetings in the middle of the distance. By the way, I gave resteem to your post but when I tried to vote it I could not.

https://steemit.com/italent/@yetxuni/79w0k676

Great vocals @yetxuni no problem for the upvote it doesn't work cause the post is over 7 days

I get it! Thank you so much for the opportunity to participate! It's a pleasure to introduce you to my entry! I look forward to the results! Greetings from Venezuela.

Hello friends, this is my participation in the contest. A hug from Venezuela.

https://steemit.com/italent/@gaborockstar/bxawby2q

Hello to all the great artists present, here I leave my participation @ivan.atman. I hope you like it, good luck to everyone! Participation

6.jpg

hello :) here is my entry ,video tutorial of my drawing ,lips and steem candy


https://steemit.com/italent/@li-art/ih6sq8dw

Hi there! This is my entry to i-Talent round 10 contest:
https://steemit.com/italent/@planet-rium/i-talent-or-round-10-entry-or-modern-human-by-me-en-czlowiek-wspolczesny-kolaz

First graphics is participating in contest. Peace and many thanks to @gtg, @curie and @ivan.atman.

Greetings, here my entry for contest I-talent#10


  • work done:

DSCN7083.jpg

Today I come very motivated by the initiative of the witnesses @gtg and @curie. I hope you like my participation in this contest.

https://steemit.com/italent/@yrmaleza/i-talent-or-round-10-oh-tu-fidelidad-cover-a-capella-by-yrmaleza

Hi, guys. This is my entry for the contest. I hope to cover what was expected. Blessings


https://steemit.com/italent/@fjaviervii/i-talent-or-round-10-vals-nro-3-antonio-lauro-by-fjaviervii

My favorite song !!! And I love the imagery you found!!

Always amazing to see you around here :) @jonmagnusson amazing music!

Thank you so much Ed!

Oh my good... I always arrive late here