Sort:  

Congratulations everyone for the pre-selection :)
so much talent on i-talent!

hello friends and judges Italent here I present my participation waiting to see it and take it into account thank you very much

https://steemit.com/italent/@orlandojosev/italent-round-5-or-illustration-of-a-synthesizer-for-women

Unfortunately @orlandojosev iTalent cannot accept this entry cause Steemit Logo Steemit Logo PNG.png is protected by copyright.

If you change that part we will of course include your entry.

Amazing participants and artists. Good luck to everyone!

Hmmm we arent here?

@wnfdiary did you make a post I'm not aware of?
you can place it here so I can include you if you did, just check have you made the iTalent post with the iTalent title in it, and that your first tag is #italent cause this is one of 4 rules that you can read in the submissions/announcement post: https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-or-round-5-has-begun-or-all-talents-accepted-or-submit-your-entry-until-3-rd-of-june

I've added you @wnfdiary no problem, just next time add your entry to a comments section of the announcement post as well, this way it is easier for me to find cause there are so many, pozdrav

Ouuuu, thank. Sure I will. Sorry for that and thank you . Pozz

What a surprise to see my work here. Success for everyone.

very good presentations, success

Hi there,
I just discovered this post by coincidence, but I must say I see a lot of great talents.
I was wondering : is there a post somewhere explaining the rules? I would love to add this contest (and some participants :-)) to my directory : http://steemiandir.000webhostapp.com/contests/ but I need to have more info...

ok, thanks for replying...
Just to be clear/correct...
It's a 3weeks or 1 month spanning contest?
The judges are Always the same or do they change?
(sorry for the questions, I don't want to provide wrong info on my site)

Contest is bimonthly, judges are currently as stated...

I feel glad to see my entry is here. Thank you so much @ivan.atman.

Wow, I see incredible entries here! ^.^
I found this contest with the special help of @plushzilla who suggested I should share my little crafts. But I think I'm already too late. ^^'
Nevertheless, here's a link to my illustration:
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/my-small-pendant
...and how I turned it into a pendant for my choker: ^.^
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/my-small-pendant-part-02
Hope you like it! ^.^

Yes @plushzilla is great and kind enough to bridge people with opportunities when he cans.
You can join ROUND 6 that will start on 16'th of May, you do a good job illustrating, hope to see you there...

Thanks, @ivan.atman! ^.^ I'll make sure to check the rules first and make my entry in time. ^.^