Sort:  

I'm hypnotized with the @bharathi22 paint of medussa, it's beautiful and stylized and Ramses's turtle: MINDBLOWING, I want that in my wall. Amazing art people, that's pure love there.

I completely agree, I adore the pink to black contrast @bharathi22 made on the Medusa

Thank you very @ivan.atman :3 It's a great pleasure that you appreciate my artwork <3 Greetings

Thank you very much @kirvic-aguilera I'm very happy that you liked my Medusa Illustration <3 Regards :3

Wait for me i will post my in a while. Using your music to post it. Hopefully make it on time

1D10C7AE-BF84-4363-ABF0-3659B77369D1.jpeg

Wow @errymil , just wow :) this is outstanding
I love your work as always, and this is my favorite so far, the detail on it is spectacular, you can gaze upon each part of the picture individually, and the idea of it makes me speechless, everything fits together, the moons placid energy with the waterfall and the suns lively energy with the surf wave, flower of life imprints and that tree in the middle with the lotus below it, wow, wow, wow ✌

Thank you so much @ivan.atman i am so honored to participate among great artist and musicians here. This is such a special painting and I appreciate your feedback which resonates so much with my art.

How does one enter this contest?

@to-the-sun You can read the simple rules on how to enter in this announcement post below, you still have time until 20'th of July :)

https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/i-talent-or-round-7-has-begun-or-all-talents-accepted-or-submit-your-entry-until-16-th-of-july

maravillosas entradas artísticas felicidades a todos.