You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i-Talent 🏆 ROUND 8 WINNERS | Announcement | See Who Won In ROUND 8

in #art6 years ago

Very well deserved @edprivat I'm glad that you respect this contest and I agree with you completely with everything you've said above from the artists point of view, this contest I did for the reason to extend the artist's exposure on the platform, and even if I do not earn anything from it right now, to see people being supportive like this is kinda making me going forward with it, and to see that great artists attend it and consider it as a serious thing makes me happy :) big up Ed, and thanks for the kind words ✌

Sort:  

Dude I am taking your competition very seriously, I would never be a part of it with random stuffs, just the best of the best. Big up to you , I feel that you should get paid too for what you doing :)

Thank you for thinking that @edprivat :) maybe the "pay for it" part comes later, for now I do what I can to make it look pretty ✌