📷 Art Photography 007: The Knot 📷

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It's amazingly simple but it keeps most of us from falling five storeys to the ground!

Knot.JPG

I will tell you about this amazing place in my next posts. I took so many pictures with my wife and I may need some time to sort them out.

For me, this one is a symbol of limiting factors brought about by protection. Without any prohibition or restriction, people are usually unsafe.

360.JPG

I was planning to upload this second picture next time but it's very much related so here's the view outside the net. I had to hold the camera with my hands protruding outside to get this view. Can you feel the danger/thrill and excitement now? Please stay tuned!

Thanks for reading/viewing!

[Credits to the Author of Life]

Awards Nov 2017.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:36:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.45/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice shot brah! You can check my blog also love photography.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.