You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Directors - Tarantino, Spielberg & Burton (Original Pen & Ink Illustrations by J-VO)

in #art7 years ago

HAHA @dexpartacus - love your username btw! - I love reservoir dogs - it was so good - gripping!
I loved A.I., but it was heartbreaking for me and still is.. I view it as more of a warning than a ideal future, but I agree with you - the ending bothered me too and left me a crumpled mess on the floor - lol
Burton is my like soul human lol I don't know why but as a young child I was so drawn to him and his movies - his style, everything.
I agree - Kubrick is a genius and I loved 2001 Space Odyssey. I was challenged above to do another series, and this time Kubrick will be one of them that I do.. so you should check back! It will take me some time, but I am definitely doing it!
Thanks for your comment and support :)

Sort:  

Thanx! A mix of two of my many favourites tv series! 😃
I will wait for the blog with Kubrick then!
Did you see Barry Lyndon?...wonderful!!
Unfortunately I did not succeed to upvote your post...Before I forgot to do it and now I came too late...😔