You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Directors - Tarantino, Spielberg & Burton (Original Pen & Ink Illustrations by J-VO)

in #art7 years ago

OMG @jrej - I LOVE CHAPPIE! "Chappie has Blings".. lol best movie in a long time and its what introduced me to Die Antwoord who are equally just as amazing as the movie itself. I will definitely check out your comic stuff - do you have posts about it here in your blog? I will head over and check it out!

Sort:  

It's so nice to find another fan of Chappie! I'll be soon ordering it in UHD for the full Gangsta experience. ^^ Die Antwood is so good and they were participating to a festival close to where I live (Musilac!). Surreal! So sorry for the late reply. I've been swamped with messages lately. I'm pretty sure you checked my stuff already as I believe I have seen one of your comments over there. Just in case, I'm working on Shades Of Men which I'm posting twice a week. I had nice feedback so far! Steemit is very welcoming.