Adobe Sketch Artworks: Mini sketches with quotes

in #art4 years ago

When I am not doing a serious artwork

I usually make little sketches that I feel like drawing. When something I hear or see inspires me, I immediately make a sketch or take a picture. Then I put a quote which may not always match the picture (I admit) but still it's something that connects to me.

For example:

bilbo.jpg

I am a huge Tolkien fan. So I made a tea pot. This was originally something for the theme "friends" so you drink tea with friends? Then you talk about life. I still get rerouted to wise quotes by Tolkien or Lord of the Rings so here it is!

The greater the obstacle, the greater the love is!

panda.jpg

I was looking at panda pictures recently so I had the inspiration to draw them.

I used to be a huge panda fan, maybe I still am. It is refreshing to remember. It is always pleaseant to see them.
panda.jpg

Image Source: https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2018/01/panda-tongues-evolved-protect-them-toxins-study-suggests

Okay something about pandas, they are endangered:

pandas.JPG

Thorns! I was collecting them along with twigs for some design I wanted to come up with.

Sunflowers! Optimisim and infectious joy

True right?

Don't forget my cat:

Have a great day! Hope you enjoy this!

Sort:  

I am a big fan of JRR Tolkien's stories, too. He had such a great imagination! 🤗

Some excellent work here! I love it when artists explain what they are thinking as they create. :)

These are super Amazing.
I totally love your way of art.
Another fan added to your fandom.🙋‍♀️
Have a great day ahead.
Cheers.