Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: 🌽 CORN🌽

in #art6 years ago (edited)

EASY DRAWING JUST FOR YOU!

Hey folks! It's time for another contest!
Here's a simple theme for us this time!

HERE IT IS!
20180522_222152.gif

Super easy theme! You can draw it any way you like! This is the second easy mini art contest, if anyone remembers, the first contest was strawberry art, now corn art 🌽💭

Here are some guidelines to join the mini easy art contest!

FOLLOW THE FOLLOWING🌽
🍿Draw Corn in any way you like
Can be cute or serious, or with other characters in any setting or context, it's up to you.

🍿One artwork per artist only!
One shot!

🍿The Deadline is in 7 Days
Please submit on time, no pressure!

🍿Upvote and resteem this post
Thank you! The more contestants, the better ⚡

🍿Create a new post to present your artwork along with work in progress pics and comment the link and photo of your entry below
Don't forget the wips!

🍿Can be traditional and digital or any other medium
Be creative and do your best!

🍿Use the tag "corn-art"
Please and thank you

HUMBLE PRIZES 🌽🏆

20180522_222359.gif
The prizes are a bit mini too but hey, it's easy!

LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR ENTRIES AND THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! 🌽💥🍿


20180411_225249.gif
😱IT IS IMPORTANT TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES☝️
I recommend these
@steemgigs
@blocktrades
@precise
@cloh76.witness
@ausbitbank

SOME AWESOME BLOGGERS
You don't want to miss😉
@gems.and.cookies
@anomadsoul
@surpassinggoogle
@bayanihan
@topkpop
@sirsensei
@hiddenblade
@juliakponsford
@juliank
@bayanihan
@deveerei
@korinkrafting
@fukumineko
@vocafrost
@noellesevilla
@kneelyrac
@sukiyakii
@sethlinson
@helene
@mattphilleo

🦄✨❣️🌼
Proud member of
#steemph
#artguildph
#untalented
#steemitachievers
#steemitbloggers
#gratefulvibes
#steem-cartoon

That's all folks!
XOXO 💋
@jacinta.sevilla
20180313_145342.gif

received_10214586986052169.jpegDQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.png
Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

muy buen concurso ya me pondre ah dibujar

You will join?

claro me gusta mucho dibujar

Would have loved to participate. But am very terrible when it comes to drawing...lol

Participate. Let others be the determinant

Join!!!! :) Yes, like @surpassinggoogle said :)
Your effort will be appreciated
💥🍿🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽

This is the same corn from the game about zombies!)) Cool!

yes, that same

Thank you for submitting! I will check it

Oh, this is great news!)) I really want to participate, so I'll try to do my best)))

Great

Thank you for the support terry :) we appreciate it a lot
@surpassinggoogle

THANK YOU and pls do join <3

I've added your contest to the Artstorm daily post to give it exposure :)

hi thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello, this is my entry:

descarga (5).jpg

Thank you very much!

:D your welcome :P

I wanted to try my luck this time as I find drawing a corn a bit easy haha but when I saw those entries, OMG I'm backing out even if I didn't start yet hehe.

More power @jacinta.sevilla!

sali kana po! T.T huehue

awesome contest, i wish i could manage time to participate in it. Thanks @surpassinggoogle who share and appreciate it and i reach this post finally 😊

thank you and waiting for your entry!

Thank you Ms. @jacinta.sevilla for giving us a chance to make an entry for this contest! Here's my entry!

33871861_1384306265047266_4462897742724726784_n.jpg

Congratulations @jacinta.sevilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi! this is my entry!

13.jpg

Take a look in the Post, there is a GIF of the process.

Corn in The Movie Theater/ Jojoto en el Cine

I like that you are so concerned about environmental topics - keep up the good work! :)

Thank you for noticing my environment shout outs :) yayyyyy haha

this is one of my frustrations wish I could draw huhu

You can start simple :)

haha stick figures and round faces only whahaaha :)

I would love to join..im gonna send my entry soonest...❤❤

Yes sure! Looking forward to it :)

I wish I can draw as beautiful as other artist but I just don't got the talent. What I got though is my dedication to join! I will join this contest...I will...i will!

Yay ! Pls do join. Thank you! You can do it!

hello I hope you are well this is my entry for this contest I am new but I really like to draw

images.jpg
https://steemit.com/corn-art/@queto50/easy-mini-drawing-contest-2

Hi @jacinta.sevilla hahaha! more drawing contests. I wish I could draw...but then again if I participated in all the drawing contests here I would probably be good at it already. Hope lotsa people join! Looks like a fun one! Upvoted!

Thanks for the well wishes. ;) Join !! Hehe

Wow! This is a great contest! I will participate for sure and will suggest it to my fellow steemians! 😁 Good luck everyone! 🙂

Thank you so much!!! Im glad you like it

Que fino! dibujar un jojoto :D

[ESP] Lindo concurso Jacinta, aqui va mi humilde intento.
[ENG] Nice contest Jacinta, here goes my humble attempt.

photo_2018-05-23_22-26-36.jpg

https://steemit.com/corn-art/@nachocarballeda/easy-mini-drawing-contest-2

This is my entry
IMG_0455.JPG

Niceee so cute!!! Pls make a post on this

Count me in. but I have a bad drawing I guess.

There are 2 pages
Pages