My Art (Kind Of)

in #art4 years ago

Today I'm feeling very artista so I'm gonna steal from whoever I want and call this my art, but make no mistake, because I'm putting two things together this is TRANSFORMATIVE, since I'm altering the meaning of the piece. Enjoy

image 96.jpg

Source of the rat photo: https://www.usnews.com/news/cities/articles/2019-12-10/is-rodent-control-creating-super-rats-or-sickly-rodents

Source of the background piece: Some other Plagiarist

@juliakponsford Can I put this in NFT Showroom now?


This is Jaguar Force,
Reporting Directly from the Jungle.
Onwards!

Sort:  

I see you have returned to your plagiarist roots.

Good on you for being yourself!

Art is plagiarism or revolution, and revolution sort of sounds like it takes too much effort doesn't it? so...

what would argentines know about that? lol oh wait, you're from ecuador. not like they know anything either.

I dunno why but she reminds me of rats, very good drawing

continue

Thank you, it took me 16 hours to make it, most of it just trying to find the overlay button in the app. In the future please refer to me as Maestro, I don't want you getting the idea that I'm a mere mortal like you now that I'm an artist, ok?

okay kittycat :)