Art #17 - Logo Identity For @surpassinggoogle

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening friends, it's great to be able to greet you guys again tonight, while accompanying your rest time I want to share how to create a simple logo using android app.

Selamat malam teman-teman, senang sekali rasanya bisa menyapa kalian lagi malam ini, sambil menemani waktu istirahat kalian saya ingin membagikan cara membuat logo yang simpel mengunakan aplikasi android.

In the process of making this logo I helped with the material I got from the internet, because there is a link between the materials that I get with my design idea.

Dalam proses pembuatan logo ini saya terbantu dengan bahan yang saya dapatkan dari internet, karena ada keterkaitan antara bahan yang saya dapatkan dengan ide desain saya.


image

For the design this time I dedicate to the handsome and kind man that is @surpassinggoogle. As for making this design required several stages that I will describe below.

Untuk design kali ini saya mempersembahkan kepada pria ganteng dan baik hati yaitu @surpassinggoogle. Adapun untuk membuat desain ini diperlukan beberapa tahapan yang akan saya uraikan dibawah ini.


HOW TO MAKE IT


STEP 1

image

STEP 2

image

STEP 3

image

STEP 4

image

STEP 5

image


RESULT


after step by step of making the pass, then this is the result of design that I produce.

Setelah langkah demi langkah pembuatan yang lalui, maka inilah hasil design yang saya hasilkan.


image

image

image


I hope your all like my works guys.

Kuharap kalian menyukai karya saya teman-teman.


Thank you for reading this post.

Terima kasih sudah membaca postingan ini.


Social Media

Facebook
Instagram



Image Source

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post received a 4.66% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jaldesign! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

bagus teman. mantaap tingatkan terus anda @jaldesign.
:)