Sharing the amazing watercolor work of Littlethunder

in #art6 years ago

This has been one of my favorite artists for a couple of years now. I can say the only useful thing I got out of Instagram was art and rock/crystals/gemology. I found littlethunder and I was mesmerized by every new work she posts, even her selfies!

https://www.instagram.com/littlethunder/


None of her work has been altered whatsoever


I am going to reach out to her and try to get her to join our community!


I feel like she captures youth in her paintings, I love her take on the third eye ;)


Super cute animal watercolor painting <3


Last but not least my personal favorite “Watch the world burn” with her Screen name included.

I wanted to share this artist because I have watched her grow with tremendous talent over the years. I fall in love with almost every painting she makes. She also makes videos of her painting which I enjoy very much. I hope you guys liked seeing some new refreshing art!

Sort:  

Wow. I know little thunder too. Im following her on instagram and yess her artworks really soft and great.

Very sort and subtle but has some interesting messages!!

Wow she does some really amazing art!

Amazing art indeed...

Thanks great artist. Thanks

love water color I need to post more of my art on here.