Baron Samedi's Gig - DADA Digital Painting

in #art6 years ago

Baron Samedi's gig.png

Le Bon Ton Roulette

This is the first DADA art I've done in some time. @Opheliafu turned me on to it a few months back. It's a really interesting new blockchain platform for artists. I highly recommend you creative people give it a spin.

DADA's concept is visual conversation. In the link, you can see Opheliafu's lovely addition to my initial painting. Look how she extended the picture and morphed it into something else, continuing the story :) Some of these visual conversations go on for ages when loads of different artists get involved. Really cool stuff!

DADA is currently in Beta but once it goes to final release version, artists should be able to sell their art for Crypto. I'm definitely interested in this platform and will be keeping an eye on it's development.

Thanks for stopping by to check out my new stuff! I've got more coming soon. Take care and see you on the next one :)

my logo3.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! It's like a Tim Burton's character!
I remember Halloween Jack! your great artist!!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah @ryo-6414, he is a bit Jack Skelington ;)

He looks like not only he is a fabulous voodoo deity but that he is also a great sax player :D :D :D

Is this the one you were working on the other night - it posted ok?
I'll check it out on DADA (just finishing off a bit of work first).

yep! All working fine now. it was Add block that was jinxing it.

Looks like we got a Jazz Trio