Bullish Investor, Cryptogreetings.com card - Digital Art

in #art6 years ago

Bullish Investor normal jpeg.jpg


Hey everyone! Here is another design I did for cryptogreetings.com. My designs are getting more and more slapstick every week. Wait until you see the next one!

So here we have the crypto investor who really mooooned. This one was created on Affinity Designer, my go-to Vector art program.

Below is the whole process from pencil to digital. Hope you like what I've done :)

20180514_150915.jpg

Bullish Investor flat.jpg

Bullish Investor half fx.jpg

Bullish Investor line.jpg

Bullish Investor normal jpeg.jpg


Well, it would be complete without a Lambo!

my logo.jpg

Sort:  

Taking a look at Affinity now. Well done with the greeting cards too :D

Thanks! Oh you would love the capabilities of Affinity. Lots of mouse clicking though... I know one painter who created Vector versions of his art. he traced over his painting jpegs and made awesome Vector versions for print.

my next recommendation for you both is fanbits.com
check it out, I have a feeling it's going to be huge, and making our art into crypto collectables will make it easier to show in the Decentraland gallery when it opens :)

Checking it out + plus excited about the gallery idea

I bet that Lambo really moooooooves. Quality stuff as per usual. Looking forward to the next one, whatever it may be

Thanks man! I think you know what's coming ;)

Wow ..... i just follow your post .. please follow my post..

@kavinpeterson - You may not realize that "follow my","follow you","please follow","please follow my" is considered to be spam, you used 41 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, I've replied to you 86 times before, you've received 4 flags, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 82.70% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@jameshsmitharts - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

Don't post this here please...

I apologize for spamming your post.

I've provided instructions how to remove this comment and whitelist me from appearing in your future posts.

Since you downvoted my comment it can't be deleted, only edited. If you remove the flag and follow the removal instructions the comment can be completely deleted.