High-vibrational Mandala Art! UV-Reactive designs by @jangaladesigns

in #art6 years ago

I have to say that I am really excited for 2018! This is the first year in my adult life that I feel that I am not starting over. In the past I would hope, meditate and make resolutions to "begin" working towards my goals. In 2017, this whole paradigm had changed for me and I really started to take action to resolve some struggles I had been dealing with for a long while.

My time with steemit has been a coincidental mirroring of the transformations that have taken place in my life! There is still so much from my artistic past as well the possibilities of the future to share with you all!

Thanks for being a part of my Journey and I bid you a Happy New Year!

IMG_9929.JPG

IMG_7798.JPG

IMG_9743.JPG

IMG_9646.JPG

Love & Respect!
~Hratch @jangaladesigns
STEEMBanner#1_edited-1.png

Sort:  

Cool to find you on here :::)

You as well brother! Long time no see! I'm so glad to finally see more of my peeps adopting Steemit and phasing out Fascbook!

Most def :::)

Finding people on here I used to see on FB but haven't in ages. Followed :)

I'm glad that you are here as well Chris! I have been zealously promoting Steemit through word of mouth to my friends and family (especially those who are artists) for about a year now and I think our position in the future of social media is becoming more cemented by the day! I think that you are going to do extremely well here in time! Welcome brother!

The designs are great

Thank you so much!

Cool hats been seeing the design you’ve been putting out, they colours compliment each other in them

Thank you brother! Sorry for my delayed response! So many more designs to come!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

hmmm I think that cap would've look great in a club with the black uv lights haha, everybody would've stared at it and how it glowsss!. Loved the design:D

@jangaladesigns happy new year btw! I hope everything keeps going well in your life, bless you and your family :)