Album Covers I've Made In The Last 3 Years

in #art6 years ago

Hello, world!

This is my second post :)

I've already made some research about Steemit and I must say that this place is much better than any other social network I know.

It's like a magazine, game, social network and library in one place; it's a wonderful concept and I think that this system will be alive for a long time!

So, as an artist, I have a constant need to express myself - it's actually part of my job as a freelancer, to promote my work on other websites like Behance, DeviantArt, Tumblr etc. so I will do that here, too.

If you want, you can always give me some suggestions how to improve my work. I will be actually very happy if I see you in comments!

This is actually the first album cover I've ever made - it was for my music project named Lonely Balloons. It's still alive somewhere on the Internet...

It's 2127 and this guy is drunk, his Tesla Model 501 is stolen and his girlfriend lost her iPhone XXL1000. Cancer destroyed his wings from Amazon, but he still has enough Bitcoins to buy a bullet to end his life! Fun fact; he is the only human in the world that is still listening to Sex Pistols.

After party on Uranus.

Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none.
Quote by William Shakespeare

I've made this for fun and after few months I sold it to some client from Fiverr, I can't remember the name of a guy...

Everything is possible...
If you are a Google!

Robotic alien in Sahara searching magic mushrooms for his dinner.

Virtual reality is real only if it's not real, but it can't be unreal because it won't exist, right?

If there are other dimensions, where are they?

No place like home!

No place like home part 2

Do you want to go to space young man, do you want to see the stars?

Can you find the perfect cube floating in the space?

I love to travel but hate to arrive.

Thanks for being here :)

Sort:  

Those are all really cool!

Oooh! You are realy good at that and welcome to the platform! I'm sure you're gonna love it. :)

Thank you :)

That is a interesting collection of vinyl covers!

It's more fake than Trump!

Hahaha, you mean the only exist digitally?

I love your style of art!
You have a new follower (via @dirkhooper ) :)

Thank you :*

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 7.94% Upvote

Jupii :)

That was my gift to you! You deserve a bigger following. Enjoy!