Sort:  

She is a very talented artist! But, she is also a Doctor of Pharmacy; so she is Not a 'starving artist', LOL!

Debbie used to draw before the MS, but not now; that is where she got the ability. She was drawing beautiful pencil drawings, when she was in first grade. I got her some pastels, and she was making stunning pictures in a week. I got her clay, and she was molding animals in a week, that looked alive.

I should get some of this....
https://www.metalclays.com/

:)>

It's good to know someone in your family has talent. What the? Metal clay? You use it to make jewelry with?

Metal clay is formed like normal clay, and fired to high temperatures. The resulting part is 9% smaller, and pure metal. Art of all kinds, simply molded, dried and carved.

I want to try a special method I have developed, that will allow me to make a number that match; and maybe larger figures.

Imagination is the only limit....

:)>

Sir smithlabs! A number that matches what?

Metal items that are the same. Form one, then make 20 more that match!

:)>

Oh ok I guess that makes sense.

You should get some Bismuth metal to play with. It melts at 160 degrees F.

:)>