Grateful to be on the No.1 Trending Page of KnownOrigin and my works are all in the trending editions(PHT 11-27-20)

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Copy of HOW TO FORMAT YOUR BLOG IN AN EPIC WAY 1.gif

What's up my homies! Another day, another time for blogging. This is your boy @jason04 saying "Spread positivity and keep the vibes up"!


It has been a while since I blog. The reason for that is that first, I have been so busy with my studies and in my free time, I continue to practice my art skills. I planned to post every NFT arts that I would make but my time is very limited and I missed blogging, so I decided to blog about my progress in my arts.


Just recently, on the first or second week of November, I am officially part of the KnownOrigin artists. I could not say that I am really doing very good on NFTs but I could proudly say that I am not doing that bad. I am very happy that on the past few days and until now, I am always on the trending page of K.O and now, I get to be no. 1 on the trending page.

Anyway, here are the four pieces of my KO NFTs that are only having one edition each work.

Starting off with my genesis piece.


I may be alone yet not lonely. It;s just me with my drinks and cigarette. Besides, the only person that could lend me peace and healing is no other than me.
Full description in the link provided below

File Type: PNG

File Size: 5.79 MB
Total Editions :1
Sold with: 0.110 ETH
Sold to: Matrix
Link: Still Glad to be Alone










Appreciating others may be a little thing,
yet it makes a big difference.
It is not just an act of speaking some words
but also an act of sharing some love.
Full description in the link provided below

File Type: PNG

File Size: 12.19 MB
Total Editions :1
Sold with: 0.1 ETH
Sold to: Elle
Link: MONAppreciation










A chaotic world,
my confused mind,
and my sorrowful heart.
All I need is this liquor in a bottle.
Full description in the link provided below

File Type: PNG

File Size: 3.83 MB
Total Editions: 1
Sold with: 0.12 ETH
Sold to: el Castor
Link: On Cold Heart and Beers









He locked himself up again in a room
to have some time alone
Thought it's gonna be peaceful and quiet
but the room is very strident
Full description in the link provided below

File Type: MP4

File Size: 20.89 MB
Total Editions: 1
Highest Bid: 0.14 ETH
Current bidders: matrix,c34
Link: Screams









That's it for today's blog my homies. Hope you're doing well and you could visit my K.O profile here: https://knownorigin.io/@jason04

Wow. You reached this far? Thank you! That's it for today's blog. Hope you enjoyed it and had fun :)

Spread Positivity and Keep the Vibes Up!

What's up Hivers ! Give me a Hive Five.......................Nice! This is Chris Jason A. Oswa, your boy @jason04. I am currently a Computer Engineering here in Cebu,Philippines. I am a gamer ever since and if you are too, join me in my blogs. I often do travel to places but sometimes, I just enjoy the moment and I can not take pictures on my travels. Other than that, I also love doing graphics and designs, so if you got some proposals regarding that matter, do not hesistate to contact me. Thanks for dropping by ladies and gents! If you like my blog, I would appreciate it if you upvote and follow me. Also, don't forget to comment and let's have fun in the comments section. See yah next time!

Sort:  

What coop pieces of art you make!! Wow wow wow!! 🤩🤩
🥦 !BBH 🥦

Congrats man
this is just the start
your talent will shine brighter.

Am still on the process of creating my own character which could make a brand of me as an artist. Something that could make people recognize that it is my art. Thanks mate:) We would shine brighter👌

Congratulations @jason04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results
It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵

Post po ulet kayo.