JBstudios Graphic Designer New to Hive

in #art4 years ago

8FB5229E426A464293A8396EDE327499.jpeg

Hello Hive Community!

I’m happy to finally be part of such a great platform. Many thanx to my bro bro @bradfordtennyson for introducing me to Hive and how the platforms operates. What sold me was when he told me how accepting and supporting the community is and how it can be a great place to grow my hustle.

My name is JB and I am a graphic designer from Southeast San Diego.

Art was something I was always into ever since I was a young kid trying to recreate Dragonball characters. But after my younger years, I’m 30 now, I never really practiced or sharpened my skills until I got an IPad and started drawing on the Procreate app.

Even though I’m 30 I am a complete beginner at doing graphic design and still have a lot to learn. I look forward to learning and growing with such a promising platform!

This the the logo I made for my side business made with Procreate

***WEBSITE COMING SOON PRINTS WILL BE AVAILABLE !!!