Triplets | behind the crystals

in #art5 years ago (edited)

triplet (1).png


Well, there had to be photographs that didn't so much follow the aesthetic line of the other photographs and deserved to be separated.

It's another angle with a larger framework, with more dispersed information but with an aesthetic strength, which personally, brings me very close to photography, attracts me. This masking of what is seen to enlarge what is perceived, what we feel.

And this little triad, for some reason I don't know, generates that in me. That's why I wanted to share them and not abandon these photographs.

adespejo-13.jpg

adespejo-11.jpg

adespejo-12.jpg


Since in the other post of these photographs I was talking about the developing I think that these are an excellent example of a Retro developing and the contrast creating in them a very particular softness. The dialogue between openness and darkness, that contradiction, attracts me deeply.


Thanks for reading


Lasts Posts:




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jeilinespinel.vornix.blog/2019/05/29/triplets-behind-the-crystals/