Announcement: Portrait Commission (& Happy New Year in Advance)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I wish all of you Happy New Year(in advance). I have an awesome news for all of you. So, kindly pay attention.

I will be taking request for Portrait Drawing in whole month of January.

How are you gonna hire me for drawing your portrait?

You can send me your real picture and I will draw your Portrait just like you see in the picture below.

Note: It could be better and more detailed based on your requirement (i.e your sent picture).

How much would I charge to draw your portrait drawing/commission?

The price starts from as low as 2.5 SBD (based on your picture and details on it). Yes. You can get an awesome professional level portrait version of yourself at merely 2.5 SBD if you commission in this month.

Don't miss this opportunity. Yes. It's a steal.So, don't waste this chance to make yourself a portrait.

You are hesitating. Aren't you. What kind of portrait would you get by 2.5 SBD? See it for yourself to clear your doubt.

Potrait.jpg

Capture.PNG

Capture.PNG

I hope that it is enough to show you my skill. Just post your real portrait picture link in the comment section and transfer a min. (0.50 SBD) so that I can confirm your portrait interest and begin.

Don't forget; you will be paying only 2.5 SBD in total to get yourself an amazing portrait. Don't miss it.

Sort:  

Good work, what you do here will definitely pay you. Be consistent!

Thanks for sharing.

@maxdevalue

I am consistent and yet nothing is happening.. None of my single post make it into "Trending" section not even once. And so, I am trying if some people will help to pay the bills at the very least. No luck here as well despite being consistent artist. I am very much hopeless.