You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Beautiful imagination photo @xpilar well done

Grandma Sana sat talking to her grandchildren and told stories before going to sleep. "My grandmother," Makan said. "In the distant forest, my children, full of many strange animals, trees and beautiful flowers, there was a pond of stagnant water." The frog stood in front of her. Very fast, Vtmnt frog inside if it becomes fast at the speed of the Ghazala "Ghazulp", said the frog very loud voice of the Ghazala "Ghazula":

You are very quick in the bell and speed, and no one is competing with you in the whole forest. The Ghazali stopped running and looked at the small frog with admiration, saying, "Oh, my tongue is fast in his walk and in his life, and God created him so that he can Bear his life and circumstances Believe me, you are like me quick but in your surroundings and your environment You and with those around you Do not compare yourself to one, my little girl You are so beautiful.

"I want to be as quick as this gazelle. I do not believe anything," she said. "I do not believe anything," she said. "I'm very slow. I know, and I will not be as fast as I've ever been. "The frog," a weak voice calls her, "How are you, my friend, a frog? What do you see? Think of something important that occupies your mind. You do not notice me and you do not pay attention to me." The frog was alerted to the sound and her friend the snail was walking very slowly on the ground. The snail answered the frog and completed its slow walk up Connect quickly to the tree, it took the frog watching her boyfriend snail who walks slowly and said to him proudly: I will wait for you at the oak tree snail I am much faster than you.

Then the frog jumped a big leap and settled immediately at the oak tree, but it remained a long waiting for the arrival of the snail and I felt bored and waiting for waiting and realized that the gazelle that the Ghazala honest in her words and everyone is really fast in his walk, but only around the environment and must know that And does not look to other creatures of God and praise his Lord.

Grandmother Sana finished her story and looked at her. "Tell me another story. My grandmother Sana." The grandmother smiled tenderly. "Well, Ola, I tell you the story of the eagle who died, thinking he was a weak chicken.

Sort:  

Hi @ jessicaalex

thanks for your thoughts and your story

Nice story before sleeping