My Sculpture of Cinderella | Mi escultura de Cenicienta

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 To corroborate that everything is done by me I have placed the hashtag "steemit" in the profile description on instagram. Source  

Para corroborar que todo es hecho por mi he colocado  el hashtag "steemit" en la descripcion del perfil en instagram. Fuente

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

 Hello everyone, I wish  you a happy week to the whole community of steemit, I want to share  another of my sculptures  This time it was the turn of "Cinderella" most  know it for being a Disney movie and for the book " The Grimm Brothers ". If  you still do not read the story written by the brothers Grimm can read  it in several languages in the following link, including English and  Spanish. 

Hola a todos, les deseo una feliz semana a toda la comunidad de steemit, les quiero compartir otra de mis esculturas en esta oportunidad le toco el turno a "Cenicienta" la mayoria la conoce por ser una pelicula de Disney y por el libro de "Los hermanos grimm". Si aun no leen la historia escrita por los hermanos Grimm pueden leerla en varios idiomas en el siguiente enlace, entre ellos el ingles y español. 

 I will show you a photo of the real character, I hope you liked my sculpture was made in cold porcelain a few months ago. 

A continuacion les mostrare una foto del personaje real, espero les haya gustado mi escultura fue hecha en porcelana fria hace unos meses.

Fuente |Source

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

 I thank all  those who have supported me in Steemit and in my life, if you like, do  not forget to give me upvote and follow me if you want to see more of my  sculptures, thanks for coming here. :) 

Agradezco a todos los que me han apoyado en Steemit y en mi vida, si les gusto no olviden darme upvote y sigueme si quieres ver mas de mis esculturas, gracias por llegar hasta aqui. :)

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

  If anyone wants some  sculpture of a favorite        character,   or  a necklace, key chain, among other  things do not       forget  that    everything can be done in cold porcelain !! You  can      contact me for     prices and method of sending in the social    networks    of my virtual    store  or in the steemitchat.   

Si alguno quiere alguna escultura de  algun personaje         favorito, o  un collar, llavero, entre otras  cosas no olviden  que     todo    puede ser  hecho en porcelana fria!!  Pueden contactarme  para     precios y   metodo de  envio en las redes  sociales de mi  tienda   virtual  o  en el    steemitchat.       

Instagram Facebook  SteemitChat