Paper Double Headed Battle Axe

in #art8 years ago (edited)

How to Make a Paper Double Headed Battle Axe

Take 3 sheets of paper, I suggest to use thick paper.

Rolls the papers

2 inch diameter

Then, fold the paper rolls

Create a pattern like this

Cut all parts with the arrow

Then fold into the following pattern

Glue the parts already folded

This is the one we had on the head. We should be make another one the same part like this.

And then make a paper rolls with 1 inch diameter.

Cut into two pieces like this

Take one lenght and fold in both ends

There will be built like this

Make a hole in the middle

Then make a long paper rolls again for the hilt

I suggest to give the black tape on all sides

Glue the black paper rolls into the part with hole in the middle before

The last step, glue two part of head and I suggest to paint it to make it more looks real

And here we got, we have finished a paper double headed battle axe

It's time to "The Little Axe Man" for fight

Let's Try to Make It and Good Luck!!!

Thanks for visit my blog. 

Feel free to upvote, resteem, or follow me to see next my handy crafts.