Digital Drawing Process - Digimon creation AngeGarudamon

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone,
I have always been fascinated by the concept of illustration of the saga anime Digimon, not only for its concept of evolving digital monsters, but also by their creative designs, anatomy and variety, which has inspired me to create their own versions of these characters, among which is Garudamon, to which i have created a new and improved version evolved.

AngeGarudamon-gif.gif

This is the initial sketch:

1.jpg

I started to establish its basic body,

2.jpg

Then I added 4 wings to the design together with a tail made of feathers,

3.jpg

And finish by creating a majestic armor.

4.jpg

Once achieved the contour of the illustration continue to add color to each of the stages in the process of illustration,

5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg

Then the animation of the process of illustration, I hope you like it.

0.gif
1.gif

Sort:  

I'm actual watch whole Digimon Series :)

great !! @dragonarts For me the first season is the best !!

wow amazing digital art!!! btw I was such a digimon fan! loved it.

Many thanks @skullangs, i'm glad you like it !!