The art of drawing process, illustrate and create

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone,
Usually love the works of visual art complex, among other illustrations of hands, be they digital or similar but also very much appreciate the anime minimalist and in special the illustrations of the series Pokemon, i look really interesting and creative.

0.jpg

Now I'm going to share a little of my custom artwork of the Pokemon, with the intention of creating a new and original generation which in this case would be the eighth generation of this saga; that in my early childhood I quite liked; especially the first generation, whose beginnings go back at the end of the 90's.

1.jpg
3.jpg

The process of these illustrations drive 4 to 5 hours and initially create the first 9 pokemon's characteristic of the series, 1 Pokémon on the boil, another element of the fire element and another element of water each with their two respective developments.
Followed by these I have created a wide variety of Pokemon's, some of them on the basis of existing references.

These are my custom creations:

0.gif
1.gif
2.gif
3.gif
4.gif
However, to create versions pokemon something more complex, I came up with the idea of drawing some of my favorite pokémon whose design has some complexity and, in this way perform the following speed painting:


4.jpg

The application of color gives me a little more perspective and creativity at the time of creating my own characters, and even give you all the features of an original,


5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg
8.jpg

The development of developments is crucial for this concept, why draw developments in order to understand a little better the development and change of these designs,

9.jpg

10.jpg

Implement degrade and shadow effects in particular with coats is quite interesting, to improve the aesthetics of these illustrations,

11.jpg

12.jpg

I've always wanted to merge pokemon characters in a convincing and solid, based on all the previous artistic exercises, this manero legro create new ways and possibilities, on this occasion I have merged two Pokémon very interesting, Blaziken + Garchomp,

We might call this new Pokemon Garziken or Blarchomp

13.jpg

With this exercise I give rise to some new possibilities of characters, now i can continue to create some new creations, and their respective developments taking into account the color and design,

14.jpg

16.jpg