🎨 JNArt - Saving Souls or Seals

in #art6 years ago

Sustainable Disciple


..:: * ::..
*Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Today, I stood at the front of the local church and painted this picture for an hour's service. They have the theme of "sustainable disciple" the coming Sundays and it was an exciting theme to get a picture on.

What I tried to convey in the picture was how it is related to making spiritual travels and taking care of oneselves struggling for a better world - they are connected in many ways. There is no contradiction between saving souls or seals.

thumb2.jpg

liten.jpg

Hope you enjoyed!

You can order portraits via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with crypto currency is possible.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter

Sort:  

You know what Painting is easy when you don’t know how, but very difficult when you do”
Keep steemit.

True that

Before opening the publication I imagined it was a painting of the story the principito.

And after opening I realized that it was not. I really liked the reason for the inspiration. How good that you can attend a church ... I also go every Sunday to one.

Yay, a meaningful place to contribute:)

You describe what you think. Wow .. that's very interesting. And when I browse the blogs you create. I am also amazed by all that exists.
Keep showing your original artwork. I support you.

Thanks! Ill keep doing what I love!

Yes. What you think, will definitely be a new inspiration for me.

this painting is very nice yes. there is a daughter to be a sky rover.
Hehehe

Thanks! I'd love to have a sky rover like this

this is a very good art, i really support your artwork @jnart. I keep following your blog.

Only one word This is a very interesting post, it looks like you are very good in art ,, keep my friends, I follow you for the next interesting post ..

Thanks! I'm working on it ;)

So beautiful artwork!! Love your concept !

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bronkong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just planted 0.20 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bronkong

We have planted already 3818.74 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18656.25
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This idea of the picture reminded me of the story of the little Prince - the hero of Antoine Exupery ...

Never read that one

This is a classic, very kind book. Be sure to read along with the children.