Vacation time EXpensive Suite room Atlantis Palm , Dubai incredible view window underwater from the bedroom!!!WOW

in #art7 years ago

Vacation Expensive Suite room ATlantis Dubai, breathtaking view from the window underwater from the bedroom...

Are you ready to dream about it and would you like to spend money for your next vacation there ? share your opinion whether you like it or not.
Over 3 millions viewers....WOW
check the video AMAZING..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @joe9 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @joe9, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome here @Joe9 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome my friend nice post i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house afro house etc,Good luck over here ;)