Nintendo Strikes Back

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"Father, can I go into the academy?"

"No, I still need you for the harvest for another season." That's no fair. That's not fair. Did he say father or uncle? I guess his uncle was like father to him. Luke Skywalker walks over to a cave. "Luke, what are you doing here?" I heard the sand people are coming. Ben replied back, "Don't they start it (in) the town called Bedrock?" "Oh no, I live there. They might destroy my house, family, and especially my Nintendo. I have to stop this." Ben replied, "No Luke, it's to (too) dangerous.... you're lucky you're not dead yet." Oh, can I use this, the Jet Steam 2000, Altra 8, Owner Ben?" Suddenly, Ben answered, "Go ahead, knock yourself out." Okey (okay), thanks. Luke takes off in Ben's speeder bike thing, goes home to find it all gone burnt like the Californian fires. Luke cries, "Oh no, it's my uncle; they're all dead. What should I do now?"


2001 apx Star Wars Comic-1.jpg

Archive My Art | Drawings

1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1997 | 1998 | 2000 | 2001 | 2018

Hearing Aids

Do you hear something? No, I forgot my hearing aids. Joey's dad has hearing aids. Ben cries, "Help me." Ben was playing Sega. Somebody drops the Sega. After that, somebody says, "Sorry, no returns." Luke, run for your life. Boom, the Sega blows up like a Death Star. "That only had 5000 hits. Noooo! It only had 3 Sega bits"


Star Wars Hearing Aids-1.jpg

Archive My Biography

80's | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2002 | 2004 | 2005 | 2007 | 2012 | 2018

Sega Omega

Cried Luke. Later on, somebody says, "Radical, a Sega Omega. Yay (yeah)." After that, maybe the Sega Omega blows up or something.

Sega Omega-1.jpg

Alphabetize My Art | Drawings

Castles | Cool Kid Comic | Fire | Happy Anniversary | Indians | Information War Man | Nintendo Strikes Back | Patrick World | Turtles | Twelve Year Old Wedding

Mega Nintendo

Later, somebody says, "Come in, I have an Mega Nintendo." Luke smiles, "Cool. I love it, it's the best. Cool I love this game. Yay, get off of me. Never do that again. I love this game. I'm winning. You're dead meat." Ben replied, "No!!" Luke taunted, "I win, you lose. Ben, you loose (lose) and will die." A monster comes out of the screen to eat up Ben in real life. Luke cried, "Just take out the Rumble Pax (Pack).... Ben, noooo." Ben shouts, "Ahhhh," as the monster eats him up.

Mega Nintendo-1.jpg

Winning Money

Luke freaks out, "No, he can't die." Boom! Ben cries, "Nooooo!" Luke digs, "First, it's my mom, then my father.... then my Playstation 5." Somebody then says, "Luke you win, you get a million dollars." But Ben is still crying like a little girl, "Then my Sega, and now, Ben!" But what about the money? Luke replies to winning a million dollars with, "Who cares."

Beam Me Up, Scottie

Luke continues in his rant, "I can't take it. No! Oh no, the Death Star. Scotties!" Then, Luke is abducted by aliens or by Star Wars people or whatever into a flying saucer (UFO) or Death Star or something. Luke looks at a wall or door or something, "There's a not down here. It says, 'Luke, come and find your way.... beam me up!!!!" Luke sees Darth Vader who says, "Luke." Oh, "Darth Vader. You kill (killed) my father." Vader replied, " Obe One (Obi Won) Kenobi (Ben) didn't tell you what happened to your father." They break out into an epic Darth Maul style lightsaber fight. Vader cuts off Luke's hand. "Luke, I'm your father." Nooooo! "Luke, together, we can take over the Empire like Father & Son." Luke rapes his own mind, "Noooooo! That's impossible. Never!!!" Luke jumps off. To be continued on Empire Strike (Strikes) Back. This was a Just Joey Movie.

2001 apx Star Wars Comic-2.jpg

Nintendo Strikes Back

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

2015-11-30 JA N Girl Hood 23Park CROPPED ABOUT ME FOR STEEMIT 2.pngBANNED MEME HITLER DOG 2018-07-10 TUE.pngFREE TOMMY 01 2018-07-10 TUE.png

Published in August of 2018 | @JoeyArnoldVN
2001 apx or between 1997-2004: probably 1999 | Star Wars Nintendo Sega Comic | JA 163
2018-08-27 Monday 11:53 AM LMS | Nintendo Strikes Back
Published at 01:12 PM