Sort: ย 

May you guys have a good and peaceful sleep my friend!

Yes, I want to follow his processes step by step as I have many questions lol.

Good night and blessings to all of you!!

Cheers and thanks!

Good morning again, Zac, I hope you have had a good night too ๐Ÿ˜Š

I believe you have a lot of questions and are interested in the making of his work. I wish you much fun doing that.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

Sadly not, as all his stuff is crated for the move, so we decided that it would be better for me to wait until he gets back into production over here in our town.
So, it will take a bit longer, but it will be done my friend!
He did a photo shoot of some of his work on our beach here and you might have seen this on his website?

img_20201012_wa0001.jpg

Cheers and thanks!

I think it will be worth waiting a bit longer.

I'm sorry but I forgot to look at his website, but this image looks stunning with the sunset reflecting through the glass ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

Just managed to post now and my replies did not work, so I now sit with a heap of catching up to do!

I decided to wait for a late time to post and to answer and I hope that this reply will get through to you.
Please confirm!

No, I can't confirm because I didn't get your comment ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol

I have also had problems to post and commenting and replying didn't work most times. That's why I'm going to shut down for today.

So I hope it will work again tomorrow and wish you a good night Zac ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, thank you for the non confirm, confirmation Hannes!
Still not good over here, but doing things at a tortoise pace today.

Hope that you have a good Friday my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.