You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creative Blogger Tag

in #art3 years ago

I am the type of person who wants to have an input in your life wherein I can maybe support you with your skincare needs, make up, glow-up, supporting you with your passion, or simply by being a genuine friend.

YAASSSS THANKYOUUUUU KAAYO FOR SHOWING YOUR SUPPORT TO US BY FREELY OFFERING YOUR TALENT AND SKILLS AND FOR DOING IT WITH SUCH LOVE AND PASSION, JL😍😘 You're a genuine friend all people pray for😊

I want to become a veterinarian or dermatologist

You have my 100% moral support on this. I believe that when we set our minds to anything, we can achieve almost everything we dream about in life. We're young and we can accomplish a lot, and there are far greater things in store for us, I do believe it so.

I wished I knew how to become more sociable when I was young rather than being an introvert

I can relate to this because I was a wallflower in high school and was generally shy.

Personally I don't want to go back in time because I am already contented for what I am right now

....i dunno how to say this but this is so inspiring, JL. To be contented. How many in the world right now dreams of being content gyud🤗

YOU ARE DEFINITELY A GEM IN HIVE AND YOUR RADIANCE--IN AND OUT--SHINES THROUGH IN THIS POST.
Legitly munkeya jud ka.

I am glad to have known you and I'm excited to more bonding and chika chika moments with you, JL. Mwamwaaaa😘
untitled.gif

Sort:  

lahi ra jd n mucomment c Jong ui. Pwd nmn pang blog. hahahahaha

Hahahahaha true mugawas jud ang pagka teacher in her balaan nga iyaan Hahaha :D

untitled.gif

me as @jongcl's student hahaha

Me as your seatmate pagkita nga nangers ka HAHAHA

untitled.gif

hahahhahaha kevs ang seatmate. busy sa self-care/self-love hahahha

I know right HAHAHAHA
untitled.gif