Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!

in #art6 years ago




Welcome back to another round of
Pixel Art Weekly


The kids had off school yesterday and one of them was sick...so once again I'm late announcing the theme.
I really hate bring late.
However, it did give me an idea.


The theme for this week is...
Time


(all references from pixeljoint or pinterest)







Your challenge this week is to create anything related to time.
Feel free to think outside the box!








~The Rules~


Welcoming all artists to participate in
Pixel Art Weekly
where your pixel prowess can win you
SBD!!!!


~Pixel art is a form of digital art, created through the use of software, where images are edited on the pixel level.~


If you are unsure about what defines pixel art, please check out this link....
http://pixeljoint.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11299


Contests begin on Mondays, at which point the theme for the week will be revealed.
On Friday I will post the top 3 and allow steemit users to vote for the final winner.
Winners will be announced on Sunday and will be rewarded half of all SBD raised on that weeks posts.
To participate, contestants must put their entry in the comments below.
Entrants must also upvote and resteem the post.
Tag any and all personal posts regarding your entry with
#pixelartweekly


All entries must be original works of art.


Good Luck Everyone!!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

My entry for this week! :)

Well hello again!
My entry post

time.gif

WECLOME BACK DUDE

Welcome back :D
Looks like it might be an easy win for you this week? haha

am i allowed to use Minecraft to make my arT?

great contest idea

Pixelart never gets old. I used to draw it years ago, but now more into sculpting real objects and 3d printing. I also have my giveaway of crypto kitty, I hope you will like it and take part in the fun contest.

Pixel art and time as theme? Chrono Trigger it is :D

Love your pics by the way. ;)

One of my favorite games.

My entry. Created in photoshop with a square brush.
timepixelA01.gif

woow a very cool picture. I love it

what is Pixel Art Weekly

A weekly art contest that's between running for around seven months now.

Hey, really cool pixel Arts. I love them. I want to be in this contest :(

Good topic choice. I hope you won't be late next time.

Aw dude I thought you were gonna make it zombies!

I really do enjoy the contect if only I knew how to do pixel art! But wait, I can think for myself. I can help myself. I can put in some effort!

Google, where are you....... Come here! I need you!

Upvoted

First time trying this! Cool contest
If I can make it tonight after work will post the gif.

https://steemit.com/steem/@lazygamez/pixel-art-weekly-contest-timeImmagine1.jpg

cool pixel-art,nice